Saturday, March 7, 2009
=D
alright people, i know i haven update this blog for a few hundred years.. HAHA cos i am plain lazy and i am super hooked to facebook's poker!
so.. for the past 1 month.. i have been trying to look for job, got a 5-day survey job and now i am slacking like nobody's business. ): went around filling in application forms but none called back. so now my only hope is zoo. HAHA hopefully they call me back and my interview will not be like cheer's. =D
just celebrated my birthday with animal kingdom, dumb and Bro and gang! (: finally 18, finally legal to~~~ HAHAHAH. okie dont let your imagination run wild. so yeah.. on the 3rd, met up with animal kingdom, which consists of jo, chea, chesna, jazzy and ginny! we ended up in seoul garden again. jo left halfway for work and left with the 5 of us walking to and fro, snapping shots while others were staring at us. LOL! anyway, the gifts from chea's really cute! will upload photos when i am not lazy. (:
4th march;
met up with dumb in the afternoon after her driving lesson. caught my bloody valentine, which is supposed to be a thriller movie, but we ended up laughing at the naked-running girl instead. LOL. some shocking parts, still worth watching. after which, met up with xrui and gang, while waiting for jus, weijian and evon to reach, sent dumb to the train station.
before her train arrive, she passed me the gifts. (': a box of chocolate (self-made okie!) and a cute-ly wrapped present. and yeah.. i was so touched that i cried inside the train. LOL. and someone wasn't even humble about the outcome of the chocolate that she made okie. at first she was asking me if they are nice.. i said yeah! and she said she thought so too, and they tasted better than royce. hmm~~ well, quite true, best chocolates i have tasted. thanks for the effort, <3!
met the rest at taka's fountain, and they bought me a cake! (': both jus and wj bought be piggies which i will also post them up once i get their photos, while net, osk and bro bought me a flesh imp back pack. =D thanks alot!
yeah.. i really enjoyed myself these few days. with me being 18, helping friends to buy ciggs is no longer a problem for me. LOL!
5th march;
went to simei early in the morning to dumb's place, intending to have a tan. so we went down to the pool and slacked there for about an hour or so? with minimum sunlight! ): so we went sauna, which she complained that its not HOT at all. -.- and yeah.. i said something which made her~~~~ sorry. )': anyway.. up to her place and refused to bathe until 3 hours has pass? LOL we smelled like chlorine for very long. separated ways to meet our friends. so i met up with osk, net and bro for fondue! =D incidents after that was a blur~~
6th march;
down to heeren with dumb and her super tall guy classmate to NUM as there's 50% sales. LOL! in the end only he bought something. had botak jones for lunch, which dumb complained(again) that it was very hot as it was open air. LOL! complain queen. so yeah.. roamed around cine and went to look for vivien as she's working there. wooooo got a LV mickey for "$20". (: separated ways yet again and i went to find my babi clique! =D layhuh, ira and ain! slacked at esplanade, timbre, before we ran after our last trains. HAHAHA.
oh well.. i really hope i can get a job soon. i need money for my driving! RAHHHHHH.
going to sentosa tmr for BROTHER's birthday! wooooo!
done with the mumblings; 11:42 PM