Sunday, January 18, 2009
13th jan 09', tues
went down to ubi with dumb and xiaoxin to book their ftt slots. (: intended to go chinatown after that but changed our mind and went to dumb's house instead. got to see my 3 friends again! took them down to walk walk. i just love the way coco protects her owner, though its kinda overboard. HAHA. she would stare at any one who walks pass, and would bark at them if their walking speed it too fast. lol! coffee was emo-ing all along after we have settled down while candy's the cute kpo. ^^ left her place and took bus back.. who knows i missed my stop. LOL. 969-ed and my butt almost rot.
14th jan 09', wed
last minute decision to go down to chinatown after school with dumb. =D it took us about 1hr 15mins to reach there by bus. but the ride was boring at all. HAHA! (: reached and started shopping for her dad's hua sheng. got lost several times and ended up walking the same lane for so many times. -.-lll i think we laughed at the people there more than we shopped. saw this temple and she started this hilarious joke about stealing their shoes. LOL. -.- parted ways at the platform after we settled our curry fishball. =D
15th jan 09', thurs
left immediately after UT with dumb to town for her new year clothes. we shopped from 11plus all the way to 5plus and she bought only 3 shoes in the end. LOL. my legs were super tired from all the shopping that we had to rest 3 times during that long hours. =/ she was so demoralized that she didnt get anything after a day's shopping.. but still in the end she got 3 tops. HAHA. only after we parted ways then she told me she wasn't feeling well while shopping. ):
met up with bro, net and osk after i reached woodlands. strolled around cwp and pasarmalam. snapped quite a number of photos before going home. lol! (:
17th jan 09'
out to bugis/haji lane with bro to look for job. walked around trying out every shop but in the end she got only got 1 shop's contact. so hopefully they call her back. (: strolled around both bugis street and junction, had rochor's beancurd too. thanks bro! sat down there and listened to each other's rant about life. -.- i realised thats what the both of us have been doing eh. HAHA. we should stop this.
called the rest out for dinner, but only ch can make it in the end. had pasta and home sweet home.
and everytime you go clubbing.. you dont know actually how worried i can get. ):
done with the mumblings; 1:05 PM