Tuesday, November 18, 2008
i have pictures to upload but i am lazy to transfer them from my phone to the comp. so i think i will post them the next time.
today is a happy day. though the way i put it doesn't look happy at all. -.- firstly, dumb made it to school though she woke up at er.. 8.15am, which is the time when i left my house. yeah but unfortunately she missed her UT. and of all UT's, she missed cognitive.
so we were discussing whether or not to skip the rest of the day's lesson and bring her 3 dogs for a walk instead. -.- because she was having computing and i was having enterprise; both modules which the both of us erm.. are not interested in. LOL. but hmm.. we went back to class eventually, and stayed throughout. =D
another happy occasion is after school, i get to meet xrui brrrrrother, osk and my gamepartner. (: its been 50 centuries yo. had dinner with them, played house of the dead with jus, took a few photos and both stella and jus left while bro and i continue to update each other's life. we actually talked about Ron's blog, about how inspiring and motivating his blog is. talked about secondary school life, what we wanna be in future.. and we even realised how aimless we are. but after all these... she asked if i am skipping lesson tmr. LOL! and she said that she's worrying about not being able to load her dramas when she gets home later. -.-lll i think our life is really in a big mess, bro.
i skipped both lesson and training yesterday. LOL. feeling guilty, not so much about the lesson, but training. cos i told meishi i will be going.. HAHAHA. but oh well.. i will go for tomorrow's. =D
learn to appreciate life
learn how to be happy
i will fight for you, that's for sure. (:
done with the mumblings; 11:59 PM