continuing from the previous post..
yeps after meeting rafizah outside my class, i went to dumb's class and sort of helped poor bernard abit with the tedious math problem. after that, dumb and i fled the school to cityhall. =D shopped for hours before we finally took a break at mac while waiting for her 2 friends to arrive. oh mannnn.. i really dont know how girls can shop for hours and their legs can still take it. -.-lll
went billy bomber for dinner. their conversation topic = standard. LOL. i thought dumb was the extreme G, until i met her friends. after that was more shopping till 10plus, home sweet home.
tuesday; 30th sept
met up with dumb and xiaoxin for their discussion thingy at concourse. ended up waiting for them at starbucks for 2 hours. thanked myself for bringing a novel which helped me get past the painful 2 hours.
down to bugis, shopped for awhile before xiaoxin went off. both of us then went to hunt for the best steamboat shops throughout that lane. so yeps! settled down at one of the shops after looking through all the others. we sat there for around.. 2 hours? i was so bloated after that.. while she was still conquering her bowl of food.
we were so engrossed in our food that we didnt realise it was raining outside by the time we were done. -.- find ways and means to stay dry as we made our way to bugic junction. in the end we ran across the road like some silly pigs while others have umbrellas with them. HAHA. went arcade and played the spot-the-different game.. till 11plus and we left for her house. on the bus, there was this group uncles whom, as if taking bus for the first time, conversed in a such an enthusiastic way that the whole bus could hear them. -.- even the iPod cant cover their super loud voice.
reached her place, changed my clothes, on iTunes and she painted my finger nails. LOL. its so erm.. colourful now. -.- left her house at 1plus, after almost got bitten by coco for walking around the house without her permission. separated ways for shopping and home respectively. HAHA.
back home.. bathed and slept till i thought it was time for sch!! jumped out of bed thinking that i am so late only to realised that it was 7.55pm. -.-lll
tomorrow's thursday~~ arghhhhh.