Saturday, September 13, 2008

believe it or not, i watched 4bia.
yeah, caught it with cheryl the dumb after school on thursday.
i am so proud of myself, finally brave enough to date someone for a horror film. HAHA. but i was covering my face with her jacket sleeve most of the time. zzz
anyway, the movie was alright, not very sure how to rate a horror movie, since i have NOT been watching it since.. sec 2? -.-lll
Dumbo, mirror up next! (:
done with the mumblings; 11:43 PM