Monday, August 4, 2008
i was having a hard time trying to recall back, as usual. =/
thursday, 31st Julyonly remembered meeting up with xrui brrrrrother and Osk after school and down to cityhall for my sandals. didnt get to find any in the end, so we decided to make our way to town instead. reached, and the first thing they did was to argue over whether there's NUM in erh.. cine? HAHA. their argument was damn hilarious okie. both of them, for the first time, were firm with their answers. LOL! the 3 of us were really pathetic okie, we, carried our 2.5kg laptops, bulky art materials and tired mind, walked around town just for the sake of walking. HAHA! there's this girl who laughed at us when i said: 'eh stella, i give you 5bucks you help me carry my bag.' lol! -.-lll
had dinner at one of the erm.. restaurants? in cine. forgot the name already. and the happy soda really made Osk happy! =D and even though all of us were drained at the end of the day, we had fun! HAHAA! (:
sunday, 3rd Julymet up with xiao xin at cityhall and off we went to queensway! bought my shirts, while she got her pink one! hahaa! waited for cheryl before lunch.. and we went to ikea. roamed around, made a fool there and had chicken wings! =D i think i am gonna buy those soft soccer balls the next time i go there.. (: afterwhich we went to tiong bahru for The mummy 3: tomb of the dragon emperor. rate it 3/5? haha. not bad! at least its better than The dark knight. -.-lll
pasamalam-ed, irritator bought her food and then we took bus to kallang. on the way there, there's this dumb ah tiong who insist to sit on the vacant seat beside me! by the way, the bus has got a unique design such that the number of seats are limited and the corners at the back are not supposed to be seated. that ah tiong actually squeezed in and sat beside me! -.-lll ahhh forget about her.. crapped all the way to kallang and we separated ways for home. ~~
i missed the chance to see happeee today, ): i miss him ahhh!
todaymrs ezal tried something new with our class. she asked us to choose a table with the grade we wanna get for the day pasted on it. initially, i wanted to go to the 'A' table, but after looking at whose there, i decided that i would be much happier sitting at 'B' table. =D
met up with cheryl for the dumb talk during second breakout. wasn't really listening though.. i wonder if all the SIT talks are equally boring. ):
all the faci's are asking if we will turn up for their last lessons.. haha. i wont bear to just leave the class without saying byebye okie! i will definitely turn up! :')
training after school. usual ball drills, games with the seniors, being able to play our dream positions. (: walked home with baddie and sam. sorry, to the both of you. =/
mac breakfast tomorrow with sister! HOHOHO.
happeee,
coco,
candy,
kopi O! =D
done with the mumblings; 11:35 PM