Saturday, July 26, 2008
ALOHA! (:
hmm.. thursday..
culture lesson. was seriously having a hard time trying to figure out what the relief faci was writing on the board. both crytaline and i were like guessing the words. -.- webcamming session as usual, cos lesson was really too boring without jeanette around.
after school was movie with cheryl and xiao xin! the dark knight. alot of my friends said it was extremely nice. BUT! it was average only ah. -.-lll was busy laughing inside the cinema rather than paying attention to the movie. HAHA. because someone said the 'A' word which made me cant wait for the whole movie to end, so i can kick her ass!
cognitive yesterday, which was friday..
mr wong's still the best! the slackiest faci of all, haha! lola didnt come to school again, cos her BJ's going in for NS and she went to P.tekong. went for the RJ talk which bores us to death!
went off to cwp after school with wanxin, crystaline, huijen and huiyun. super funny okie, they tried ways and means to shake wilson off from following us! super hilarious lar. parted ways with them and met up with ginny and jazzy! (: ginny asked me if i am straight or crooked, and my answer actually shocked her. -.-lll cant believe she's the last to know that.. slowpork! haha! horny and boonhan joined us after their movie. went to pasta for dinner! crazy lar, who was the one who said wanna order pizza man! in the end all of us so full that we can hardly walk. -.-
went over to the back of cwp to slack.. all the way till cheryl came, and i bid goodbye to horny and ginny. meet up sooooooon ah! =D
off to cold storage with the irritator after that, with her buying 3 tiny stuffs after strolling in the mart for so long. LOL. met up with her classmates for a proper dinner after that. coincidentally, jannah was there too! (: home sweet home after they finished their meal. =D


Ah bian! (: saw her on the way to school and there she goes.. snap snap snap.

movie! xiao xin and cheryl. =D

photo taken before being kicked. LOL!



HAHAHA. that creature under the pig, sotong or casper?
out for a run! SO PROUD OF MYSELF! HAHA!
done with the mumblings; 7:37 PM