Tuesday, April 1, 2008
HELLO hello!
right.. i came back from chalet a few days back, but i dont know where to begin my post. =/
okie, on 28th march, Osk, shane, wendy and i went to RP for our lappy configuration. met ah hua and meizhen while waiting for our turn. the configuration took more than 3 hours, so while waiting, the 6 of us went to have our lunch, ah hua told us the creepy incident during her class chalet, which resulted in leaving our food untouched, especially stella's. LOL. went over to the lib and intended to play pool, but the cafe's not open. ended up, we sat down and started to gossip while a guy was playing piano. he played tons of songs without stopping and without the book! incredible!!
left sch after our lappy were done. rushed home, changed and rushed out again to meet up with osk, shifu and xrui bro. capped down to downtown east, put our bags and WOOOO! wild wild wet! (:
played the most number of rides this time round. i think my favourite would be the purple colour slide! yeah i know emilene hates it. LOL. played samsung slide UP with bro, the reasons i screamed: thrilling and because she nearly flew out of the float!!! freaked me out man. -.-lll stayed at the river for very long till its time for dinner. =D
watched soccer together, and screamed till my throat began to sore. out for pool, the guys were all pros. =/ finished playing and the rest of them fell asleep, except for jeremy, halifah, bro and i. bought beer and titbits, sat down at the bbq pit and began chit chatting till around 4plus in the morning, and we walked to the park nearby to wait for sunrise.
who knows.. i fell asleep and the sun was blocked by clouds. -.-lll had mac breakfast, and went back to chalet. laid down on the bed like a dead pig while the others were getting ready for breakfast. slept till 11am and we got out, intending to rent bikes. but the price weren't very reasonable, so we dropped the idea and ended up playing pool again. teamed up with kaijie, whom i think he'd be better off playing alone. hahahahha.
shifu and gang had their lunch before the girls set out for rollerblading. omg.. this is the most erm.. pathetic part of the chalet? HAHA! both OSKs were busy balancing ourselves while shifu, bro and emilene were happily blading away. so yeah.. after stuggling for a long time, i found this stick, which prevented me from falling ever since!!! =D i dont think i will go for another blading session anymore, i prefer cycling now. HAHAHA..
by the time we got back, the guys are already preparing for bbq. too bad there aint any honey, if not i think 4 boxes of chicken wings would be enough for shifu and i! palyed around with sparkies, shadows, and soon, its time for us to leave. )':
anyway, gotta thank brother for inviting me to 5n2's chalet! =D
31st march, 2008
went to gym gym with shaney shifu. before that, we bought protein bars. who knows.. the bar that we ate made us erm.. strengthless? LOL. was listening to the song crushcrushcrush by paramore when this guy beside me started talking about hayley williams, the lead singer, saying that she was pregnant! =/ after that sentence, i wasn't really focusing on weight lifting already. how can she be pregnant!!!!!! was troubled by this until chelsea searched the web for me and told me that its only a rumour. -.-lll kick that guy's ass ah!
oh anyway.. after gym, accompanied shifu to RP for her enrolment thingy, purchased a lappy and had a short lesson on how to use it. went to cwp for kfc and whoopppp!!! went home. -.-
1st april, 2008
HAPPY APRIL FOOLS! though ive have been fooled. hmm..
out for bball with stoners + apple and qian hui. waited for around 2 hours till the organiser turned up ALONE. before that, we played this chair soccer game while trying to kill time as it was raining. had a good laugh over it. LOL!
then a group of philliphines came, so we started to play with them till lights off. while waiting for my team to play, i went over to the other side of the court and played with 2 kids instead. yep.. played with the same group till lights off. and i am kinda happy with my performance today, at least its better than the past.. (:
okie. tomorrow's RP orientation camp. =/ i hope my class would be fun. =D
BYE!
done with the mumblings; 11:52 PM