Monday, April 7, 2008
hello, guys and gals alike. =D
today's the start of my poly life in RP. met up with the group of people during orientation. was slightly late due to Osk being obstructed by the train, cos someone decided to jump down the from platform. ): i wonder why are people so brave enough to.. let trains run pass you.
oh anyway, i was in group 4 today! kinda glad that we got along well. (: still, i was kinda nervous during presentation that i stucked in between sentences. =/ i guess i am getting a C for today. done with my RJ, evaluation and quiz before leaving the office-like classroom.
stayed back in school with shane shifu cos we wanted to watch the netball match. while waiting for time to pass, both of us went to try out the.. remote control game? two of us looked like fools okie! trying to figure out how the hell that remote thingy was gonna work! gave up in the end and went to play pool instead. the stick was so short.. even shorter than me, and both of us had trouble holding it. =/
okie baddie reached, we walked over to sports hall and watched the match. got to see mojo too, which i havent for quite some time. =D shifu and i kinda decided to join netball for a year.. yeah. maybe we can go overseas together! (:
oh during match.. both of us made a fool of ourselves again. i think the next time i see 'ice' or the person whom we planned to prank on, we would roll and stumble and fall and bounce on the floor laughing. -.-lll
right.. tomorrow's the same old routine, i supposed. just doing different modules.
Good Night!
done with the mumblings; 11:30 PM